FOW Asia Capital Markets Awards open for entries

FOW Asia Capital Markets Awards open for entries

  • Export:

FOW & Global Investor Group are pleased to announce that the Asia Capital Markets Awards 2020 are now open for entries.

The Asia Capital Market Awards is the largest financial services awards ceremony that recognises excellent performance by firms and individuals in the Asian capital markets.

This year the awards for firms are arranged into four categories: Exchanges and Clearing; Technology; Service Provider; and Buyside.

The Exchanges and Clearing section includes: Exchange of the Year; Chinese Exchange of the Year; and Clearing House of the Year.

The Technology section comprises: Derivatives Trading System of the Year; Risk Management System of the Year; and Post-Trade System of the Year.

The Service Provider section celebrates excellence among banks and brokers, and includes awards for: Bank of the Year; Non-Bank FCM of the Year; and Inter-dealer Broker of the Year. The Buy-Side awards include: Asset Manager of the Year; ETF Manager of the Year; and Market-Maker of the Year. 

The fifth category that celebrates individual performance includes: Chief Executive Officer of the Year; Rising Star or the Year; and Lifetime Achievement Award.

The deadline for submissions is July 24 and the shortlisted firms will be announced on August 17.

The awards will be judged by a panel of specialists who will use their expertise to establish the top performer in each category. This year’s winners will be announced at the two day, Trading Asia virtual conference on September 17-18 2020. 

To enter the awards, click here:

  • Export:

Related Articles