Global Investor MENA 2021 Awards Open for Entries

Global Investor MENA 2021 Awards Open for Entries

  • Export:

The Global Investor MENA Awards 2021 are now open for entry.

The Global Investor MENA Awards recognise excellence by asset managers, brokers and other related companies across the region.

The awards (listed below) are divided into regional headline awards and country-specific awards, and refer to performance from September 1 2020 to August 31 2021.

The deadline for submissions is October 15, 2021.

To make your submission, please click here.

The MENA Regional Categories:

Alternative Asset Manager

Asset Manager


Cash Manager 


Equities Manager

ETF Provider


Fixed Income Manager

Fund Administrator

Global Custodian

International Exchange

Law Firm

Real Estate Asset Manager

Sharia’ Manager


Sukuk Manager

Transition Manager

Wealth Manager


Country Categories:

Bahrain Asset manager

Bahrain Broker

Egypt Asset Manager

Eqypt Broker

Jordan Asset Manager

Jordan Broker

Kuwait Asset Manager

Kuwait Broker

Lebanon Asset Manager

Lebanon Broker

Oman Asset Manager

Oman Broker

Qatar Asset Manager

Qatar Broker

Saudi Arabia Asset Manager

Saudi Arabia Broker

UAE Asset Manager

UAE Broker

  • Export:

Related Articles